< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=574104539715808&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Introducing the ROE Anniversary Open eSports event

by ROE team 2019-09-26 13:29:34

Dear Adventurers,


We're partnering up with Team Endpoint to present you the ROE Anniversary Open! 60 teams will duke it out for cash and epoints on Mt. Dione and Europa Island! If you're interested in eSports, definitely don't miss out on the epic action!


Official event stream: https://www.twitch.tv/EndpointTV/


Stream schedule:


Sep. 28- EU Qualifier Day 1

Stream starts at: 7:20PM CEST / 10:20AM Pacific Time

6 games will be played


Sep. 29- EU Qualifier Day 2- 


Stream starts at: 8:20PM CEST / 11:20AM Pacific Time

6 games will be played


Sep. 30- NA Qualifier Day 1- 

Stream starts at: 2:20AM CEST / 5:20PM Pacific Time

6 games will be played


Oct. 1- NA Qualifier Day 2- 

Stream starts at: 2:20AM CEST / 5:20PM Pacific Time

6 games will be played


Oct. 3- EU Official Rounds Day 1- 

Stream starts at: 10:00PM CEST / 1:00PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 4- NA Official Rounds Day 1- 


Stream starts at: 5:20AM CEST / 8:20PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 5- EU Official Rounds Day 2- 


Stream starts at: 10:00PM CEST / 1:00PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 6- NA Official Rounds Day 2- 


Stream starts at: 5:20AM CEST / 8:20PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 10- EU Official Rounds Day 3- 


Stream starts at: 10:00PM CEST / 1:00PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 11- NA Official Rounds Day 3- 


Stream starts at: 5:20AM CEST / 8:20PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 12- EU Official Rounds Day 4- 


Stream starts at: 10:00PM CEST / 1:00PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


Oct. 13- NA Official Rounds Day 4- 

Stream starts at: 5:20AM CEST / 8:20PM Pacific Time

4 games will be played


More info: https://endpoint.gg/roe-anniversary-open


Event details:

ezgif-4-5a6955a45180(1).jpg


Thanks,

ROE DEV Team